Centre of Latin American Studies

Cultural Studies Section

Film and Visual Arts Screenings

Still from Suite Habana

Metropolis, music, and melancholy: Suite Habana

Screenings will be held in the Audiovisual Room in Latin American Studies, Alison Richard Building.
 

Michaelmas Term

Date

Time

Film (approx. runtime)

 Mon 28/10/13  3.00pm  
 Weds 30/10/13  3.00pm  
 Thurs 31/10/13  10am  
 Mon 04/11/13  3.00pm  
 Weds 06/11/13  3.00pm  
 Thurs 07/11/13  10am  
 Mon 11/11/13  3.00pm  
 Weds13/11/13  3.00pm  
 Thurs 14/11/13  10am  
 Mon 18/11/13  3.00pm  
 Weds 20/11/13  3.00pm  
 Thurs 21/11/13  10am  
 Mon  25/11/13  3.00pm  
 Wed 27/11/13  3.00pm  
 Thurs 28/11/13  10am  
 

Lent Term 

Date

Time

Film

 Mon 20/01/14  3.00pm  
 Wed 22/01/14  3.00pm  
 Thurs 23/01/14  10.00am  
 Mon 27/01/14  3.00pm  
 Wed 29/01/14  3.00pm  
 Thurs 30/01/14  10.00am  
 Mon 03/02/14   3.00pm  
 Wed 05/02/14   3.00pm  
 Thurs 06/02/14  10.00am  
 Mon 10/02/14   3.00pm  
 Wed 12/02/14   3.00pm  
 Thurs 13/02/14  10.00am  
 Mon 17/02/14   3.00pm  
 Wed 19/02/14   3.00pm  
 Thurs 20/02/14  10.00am  
 Mon 24/02/14   3.00pm  
 Weds 26/02/14   3.00pm  
 Thurs 27/02/14  10.00am  
 Mon 03/03/14   3.00pm  
 Wed 05/03/14   3.00pm  
 Thurs 06/03/14  10.00am